Welcome guest, Login or Register to gain full access
OFFICIAL NABTEB 2017 GCE TIMETABLE
Views: 377
Posts: 2
chidusky
chidusky (m)
1 year ago
NABTEB 2017 GCE TIMETABLE
=======================

For sure Answers for Nabteb: call 09033919669
*************************************
Wed 8th Nov 2017
Agricultural science(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
========
Tue 14th Nov 2017
Biology(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
========
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Chemistry(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
Geography
12.00pm-2.00pm
========
Fri 17th Nov 2017
Physics(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
========
Mon 27th Nov 2017
Commerce(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
Geography
2:00pm-5:00pm
========
Tue 28th Nov 2017
Biology(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:00am
========
Wed 29th Nov 2017
Accounting(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:20am
========
Thur 30th Nov 2017
Chemistry(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:30pm
========
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Physics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:45am
========
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Mathematics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-1:00pm
==========
Tue 5th Dec 2017
English Language(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-1:10pm
===========
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Economics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
Agricultural science(Obj and Essay)
1:00pm-3:30pm
============
Thur 7th Dec 2017
Office practice(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
============
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Civic education(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:50am
Religious Studies(Obj and Essay)
3:30pm-6:00pm
=========================
zadok
zadok (m)
1 year ago
answernabteb
You need to Register Or Login to make a comment.
Sponsored ads
  • Quick search
Who's viewing this