2Baba – Warriors (New Album Tracklist)

2Baba – Warriors (New Album Tracklist), The legendary Nigerian singer Innocent Idibia aka 2Face now referred to as 2Baba would be dropping a new body of work this year 2020. The album is set for release in a couple of days.

The Hypertek Digital boss would be dropping his 9th studio album ‘Warriors‘ on February 28. This would be 2Baba’s latest album five years after ‘Rewind. Select. Update‘ in 2015.

The album is also in commemoration of his 20 years on stage as a performing artiste in the Nigerian music industry. According to 2Baba the album would be titled ‘Warriors’ and it’s already available for pre-order. The official album cover art has been also released.




  1. Warriors

  2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy)

  3. Important

  4. Carry Dey Go

  5. Kitty Kat

  6. Opo (feat. Wizkid)

  7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi)

  8. Love Me, Love Me

  9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage)

  10. Target You (feat. Syemca)

  11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia)

  12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide)

  13. If No Be You (feat. AJ)

About the author

Mr Noni

The loyal guy from another planet, Whom always get what he always asked for. || Professional Blogger || The Main Man Behind Noniwap.com concept.

Leave a Comment

Join NONIEXPO Telegram Channel For All Exam Answers