[Album] Wizkid – Made In Lagos


Wizkid - Made In Lagos

Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Download Album Mp3/Zip


Nigerian celebrity, Wizkid comes by means of his highly anticipated job titled”Made In Lagos” album.
With this, Wizkid’s fourth studio job,”Made In Lagos” album complies with 14-tracks which includes Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri and many others.

In addition, the documents obtained manufacturing assistance from P2J, Sarz, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mutay, Juls, Dro, Kel P, STG and other people.


Made In Lagos Album Tracklist:

  1. Reckless || DOWNLOAD NOW
  2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD NOW
  3. Longtime (feat. Skepta) || DOWNLOAD NOW
  4. Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD NOW
  5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) || DOWNLOAD NOW
  6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.) || DOWNLOAD NOW
  7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai) || DOWNLOAD NOW
  8. No Stress || DOWNLOAD NOW
  9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx) || DOWNLOAD NOW
  10. Sweet One || DOWNLOAD NOW
  11. Essence (feat. Tems) || DOWNLOAD NOW
  12. Roma (feat. Terri) || DOWNLOAD NOW
  13. Gyrate || DOWNLOAD NOW
  14. Grace || DOWNLOAD NOW

Stream and share your thoughts below:

About the author

Mr Noni

The loyal guy from another planet, Whom always get what he always asked for. || Professional Blogger || The Main Man Behind Noniwap.com concept.

Leave a Comment