DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Falz – Moral Instruction

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Falz – Moral Instruction


The most anticipated album of 2019! Falz sets 2019 ablaze with his brand new project titled Moral Instruction. The album is a 9 track compilations produced by SESS and samples a few of Fela’s works. According to Falz;

‘There is a dire need for us to redefine the concept of humanity and morality.

There is a pressing need for re-education and re-orientation of the people. For this is the only way we can restore sanity’




  1. Falz – Johnny || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Falz – Follow Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Falz – Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Falz –  Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Falz –  Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Falz –  Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Falz – Paper (feat. Chillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Falz –  E No Finish || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Falz – After All Said and Done || DOWNLOAD MP3   

About the author

Mr Noni

The loyal guy from another planet, Whom always get what he always asked for. || Professional Blogger || The Main Man Behind concept.

Leave a Comment

Join NONIEXPO Telegram Channel For All Exam Answers