New Album! Olamide – Carpe Diem


[Album] Olamide - Carpe Diem

[Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem

Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Mp3/zip

Nigerian veteran singer, Olamide has just release his 8th studio Album Titled “Carpe Diem” album.
Certainly, Only after dominating with his latest record, “Greenlight” off Olamide’s 12-tracks job, ‘Carpe Diem’ album that comes after his up-to-date work,’999′ EP.

Additionally, Olamide‘s Album, ‘Carpe Diem’ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.


esides, the album got production assistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Tracklist: 

1. Olamide – Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
02. Olamide – Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
03. Olamide – Another Level || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
04. Olamide – Loading Ft. badboptims || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
05. Olamide – Plenty Ft. Fireboy || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
06. Olamide – Infinity ft. Omah Lay || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
5. Olamide – Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
07. Olamide – Pour Service || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
08. Olamide – Greenlight || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
09. Olamide – Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
10. Olamide – Do Better || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW
11. Olamide – Shitato Ft. Phyno || DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW


About the author

Mr Noni

The loyal guy from another planet, Whom always get what he always asked for. || Professional Blogger || The Main Man Behind concept.

Leave a Comment

Join NONIEXPO Telegram Channel For All Exam Answers