[Album] Rudykillus Album By Rudeboy

Rudeboy rudykillus album download

Rudeboy rudykillus album download

Rudeboy rudykillus album download

Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album) Download 2021 Mp3 Download Available Here On Noniwap Media Just For You!

Nigerian afro music legend, the PSquare, is now known Rude Boy Another studio hit album is back by the talented artist, “Rudykillus“, this is Rudeboy Album for 2021.

The album is comprised of 12 tracks, each with their own music and vibes.


Listen & Download Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album) & all 2021 songs Below:-

1. Nowhere To Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ayoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Focus || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ego Nekwu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fall In Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brokeland || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Something Must Kill A Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ihe Neme || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Catch Your Fever || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 4 Days || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Hey Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. No Gimme Space || DOWNLOAD MP3


About the author

Mr Noni

The loyal guy from another planet, Whom always get what he always asked for. || Professional Blogger || The Main Man Behind Noniwap.com concept.

Leave a Comment

Join NONIEXPO Telegram Channel For All Exam Answers