The Way To Paradise May Teasers 2020

0
68

 

The Way To Paradise May Teasers 2020, It’s the day of Adriana’s funeral, and Yesica and Daniela get ready to go to the cemetery. Anibal threatens to kill the Captain’s family. READ FULL The Way To Paradise Teasers May 2020

 

Friday 1 May 2020

Gato Gordo takes Catalina to his house, where he has prepared a huge welcome for her. Meanwhile, Marcial and Daniela argue.

Saturday 2 May 2020

After a deadly confrontation at the mansion, a disguised Hernan Dario tells Catalina to escape, and she hides out in a neighbouring house.

Sunday 3 May 2020

Diabla gets mad when she sees the pictures that Mugroso sent of Gato Gordo’s assassination. Pipe decides to tell Hernan Dario that his mother is dead.


Monday 4 May 2020

Anibal asks Diabla to spare Octavio. Catalina and her friends get the letter and she proves that her sister really did leave some money hidden away.

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Hernan Dario and Pipe make a grim discovery, Catalina and her friends search for the money, and Diabla’s mother puts pressure on the plastic surgeon.

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Following the map, Catalina and her friends manage to elude the men pursuing them and locate the buried money. There is a shootout at Diabla’s house.

Thursday 7 May 2020

Marcial receives a double dose of bad news. Reunited with Daniela, Yesica asks who kidnapped her, and finds it hard to believe what she is told.

Friday 8 May 2020

Marcial and his men escape from the agents. Adriana makes a confession to Valentina. Diabla plays dead. Catalina and her friends find the money.

Saturday 9 May 2020

Catalina and her friends worry that the police will find the money when they are searched. Diabla fakes her own death and hides out on her farm.

Sunday 10 May 2020

Returning home, Catalina and her friends have a lot of explaining to do. Violence erupts when Diabla confronts Octavio for stealing her money.


Monday 11 May 2020

Albeiro gets angry with his daughter and slaps her. Daniela makes Hernan Dario an offer, and is overjoyed when he decides to accept.

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Diabla asks Daniela not to let Anibal know she is alive. Anibal talks to a lawyer. Captain Perez asks Alonso to help him lie about Yesica’s death.

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Mugroso and Chelo are surprised to find Yesica alive, but Mugroso is furious when he hears what she has to say. A devastated Alonso turns suicidal.

Thursday 14 May 2020

Daniel’s fingerprints are on the weapon that Alonso used. Anibal struggles to get hold of the prenuptial agreement Yesica made him sign.

Friday 15 May 2020

Inelda tells Yesica about the funeral and what Albeiro said when he was drunk. Yesica tells the captain they must kill everyone who knows the truth.

Saturday 16 May 2020

Hilda shows Albeiro the letter that Catalina left. Lucia has some news for Daniel. Because of her own lies, Imelda’s plastic surgery ends in tragedy.

Sunday 17 May 2020

Albeiro and Mrs Hilda are alarmed by a knock at their door. Pipe Cortadas and Hernan Dario discuss the safety deposit box that belonged to Yesica.


Monday 18 May 2020

Lucia makes a big announcement to Daniel. The TEA agents tell Marcial and Titi they can go free because they kept their deal by killing Diabla.

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Dario and Pipe are recorded by a security camera while they are stealing the money from the box. Eloisa suspects something and goes to investigate.

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Catalina finds a place to hide the money in the room she is going to share with her parents. Hernan Dario erases the security camera recordings.

Thursday 21 May 2020

Albeiro and Hilda cannot sleep because Catalina has disappeared. Valentina gives Vanessa some alarming news – Adriana and Jota are in danger.

Friday 22 May 2020

Adriana has been hospitalised. Valentina is enraged and wants revenge. Mugroso goes to Pipe’s mother’s house, and there is a fatal shootout.

Saturday 23 May 2020

Valentina visits Adriana, but events take a tragic turn. Hernan Hernan Dario goes into shock after hearing about what happened to Pipe Cortadas.

Sunday 24 May 2020

Valentina calls Catalina on the farm to tell her that Adriana has died. Disguised as a police officer, Diabla secretly watches her mother’s funeral.


Monday 25 May 2020

Vanessa is left distraught by her daughter’s death, and is determined to seek revenge. Catalina makes plans to kill Daniela at the cemetery.

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Catalina aims a weapon at Daniela, while Marcial tries to stop her. Gato Gordo goes to Martina’s house with the intention of killing her.

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Gato Gordo knocks Martina’s door down, while Martina and Titi make their escape. Hernan Dario is upset by what Catalina is telling him.

Thursday 28 May 2020

Martina and Titi seek shelter in Adriana’s mother’s house. Hernan Dario asks Catalina to marry him, while Yesica decides to confront Anibal.

Friday 29 May 2020

At Hernan Dario’s house, Catalina opens the envelope from Adriana. Meanwhile, the police officers unsuccessfully attempt to open the safe.

Saturday 30 May 2020

Yesica, Daniela and the Captain plan to carry out an attack at Adriana’s funeral. Valentina tells Elvia, Beto’s mother, that Beto left her a letter.

Sunday 31 May 2020

It’s the day of Adriana’s funeral, and Yesica and Daniela get ready to go to the cemetery. Anibal threatens to kill the Captain’s family.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here