Twist of Fate Teasers May 2020 Zee world

0
149

 

Twist of Fate Teasers May 2020 Zee world

 

Friday 1 May 2020
Episode 31

Once more Pragya is forced to lie to her mother for her own good. How long will she keep this up?

Saturday 2 May 2020
Episode 32

Pragya is set up and arrested for supposedly carrying drugs.  Will Abhi come to the rescue?

Sunday 3 May 2020
Episode 33

Pragya’s family go to the police station only to find her in a terrifying state.  Abhi covers his tracks fast to redeem his reputation, can he keep this up for any longer?


Monday 4 May 2020
Episode 34

Purab decides to ask Aliya to marry him. She agrees. How will Bulbul deal with losing the love of her life?

Tuesday 5 May 2020
Episode 35

Aliya sets Pragya up in order to give her a bad name but her plan does not go accordingly.

Wednesday 6 May 2020
Episode 36

Purab says his last goodbyes to Bulbul. It is the day of Purab and Aliya’s engagement, will everything go according to plan.

Thursday 7 May 2020
Episode 37

Aliya’s engagement is underway. She, however, cannot rest until she proves Pragya to be a deceitful person.  Will her plans to drag her name through the mud succeed?

Friday 8 May 2020
Episode 38

Aliya puts together a plan to humiliate and shame Pragya at her engagement, but she is shocked when the plan does not go accordingly and she is left to blame.

Saturday 9 May 2020
Episode 39

Abhi continues trying to make Pragya’s life a living hell. However, his plans are hindered by his grandmother’s support towards Pragya.

Sunday 10 May 2020
Episode 40

Abhi is taken to the police station for a hit and run case. Aliya finds herself in a difficult situation trying to clean up after him.


Monday 11 May 2020
Episode 41

Pragya does everything in her power to save Abhi from being arrested and humiliated.

Tuesday 12 May 2020
Episode 42

Purab’s aunt is convinced that he should not marry Aliya but marry the love of his life.

Wednesday 13 May 2020
Episode 43

Abhi is up to his tricks again. He tries tainting Pragya’s image by giving her a spiked drink.

Thursday 14 May 2020
Episode 44

Abhi’s efforts to humiliate Pragya seem to be bringing the two closer.

Friday 15 May 2020
Episode 45

Abhi is shocked when his alcohol blood test comes back negative.  He later realises that Pragya took the blame for the wrong he had committed.

Saturday 16 May 2020
Episode 46

Purab and Aliya’s wedding ceremonies are underway. However, Purab is not enjoying the moment as his heart is stuck on Bulbul.

Sunday 17 May 2020
Episode 47

It’s one of Purab and Aliya’s wedding ceremonies.  Tanu’s insecurities about her and Abhi’s relationship are rising.


Monday 18 May 2020
Episode 48

Pragya’s cousin sees Abhi and Tanu being intimate. Hearing this creates doubts in Sarla’s mind.

Tuesday 19 May 2020
Episode 49

Purab and Bulbul meet with an accident, this encounter makes Purab realise that he cannot live with Bulbul.

Wednesday 20 May 2020
Episode 50

It is Purab and Aliya’s wedding. Purab takes a decision that might leave Aliya and her family devastated.

Thursday 21 May 2020
Episode 51

The family is left devastated after finding out that Purab ran away from his own wedding. How will Pragya react to this?

Friday 22 May 2020
Episode 52

Tanu plays tricks on Abhi and Aliya. It looks like she will go to any extend to make Pragya’s life a misery.

Saturday 23 May 2020
Episode 53

Abhi follows Pragya and Purab to a temple. There he finds out that what he has known as the truth is a lie.

Sunday 24 May 2020
Episode 54

Abhi tries to taint Pragya’s imagine by blaming her for Aliya’s wedding being called off. Aliya and Tanu throw Pragya out of the house.


Monday 25 May 2020
Episode 55

Pragya confronts Tanu about her evil cunning ways. Tanu witnesses Pragya’s wrong side.

Tuesday 26 May 2020
Episode 56

Abhi’s grandmother confronts Pragya about her hiding the truth from the family.  Aliya and Abhi try to convince their grandmother that Pragya is to blame for Aliya’s disappointment.

Wednesday 27 May 2020
Episode 57

Abhi continues making Pragya’s life hard. Sarla questions Pragya’s happiness in her marriage.

Thursday 28 May 2020
Episode 58

Bulbul decides to break her relationship with Purab in order to save her mother’s life.

Friday 29 May 2020
Episode 59

Sarla’s business is under threat, they receive a threat that they might lose the wedding hall. Purab tries to end his life because he cannot live without Bulbul.

Saturday 30 May 2020
Episode 60

In the attempt to try and save her mother’s marriage hall, Bulbul finds herself in a difficult situation.

Sunday 31 May 2020
Episode 61

Pragya and Abhi arrive at their destination. Tanu is also there with the intention of spending time with Abhi.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here