WAEC SSCE 2020 – May/June TIMETABLE

WAEC extends 2020 WASSCE Registration to March 2nd
WAEC GCE 2020 Jan/Feb 1st Series Result is Out [How to check it]

 

WAEC May/June SSCE Timetable For 2020

This is to inform all candidates that wish to participate in the 2020 West African Senior Secondary Certificate Examination (WASSCE) May/June, that the West Africa Examination Council (WAEC) has released the GCE examination Timetable.

 

WAEC Timetable for May/June 2020.

 

NOTE: Civic Education And Other Missing Subjects Date And Time Will Be Fixed
Just Stay Glued To This Page.



Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Fisheries (Alternative A) 3 (Practical) 9:30 am – 11:30 am

Animal Husbandry (Alternative A) 2 (Essay) 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Animal Husbandry (Alternative A) 1(Objective) 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm


Thursday, 16th April 2020

Fisheries (Alternative A) 2 (Essay) 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Fisheries (Alternative A) 1 (Objective) 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm


Wednesday, 22nd April 2020

Geography 3(Practical and Physical Geography) 1:00pm – 2:50pm


Friday, 24th April 2020

Biology 2 (Essay) 9:30 am – 11:10 am

Biology 1 (Objective) 11:10 am – 12:00 pm


Monday, 27th April, 2020

Information and Communication Technology (Elective) 2 (Essay) 9:30 am – 11:30 am

Information and Communication Technology (Elective) 1 (Objective) 11:30 am – 12:30 pm


Thursday, 30th April 2020

Physics 3 (Practical) (Alternative A) 9:30 am – 12:15 pm

History 2 (Essay) 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

History 1 (Objective) 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm


Friday, 1st May 2020

Literature-In-English 2 (Prose) 9:30 am – 10:45 am

Literature-In-English 1 (Objective) 10:45 am – 11:45 am


Monday, 4thMay 2020

Chemistry 3 (Practical) (Alternative A) 9:30 am – 11:30 am


Tuesday, 5th May 2020

Further Mathematics/Mathematics (Elective) 2 (Essay) 9:30 am – 12:00 pm

Further Mathematics/Mathematics (Elective) 1 (Objective) 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm


Wednesday, 6th May 2020

Physics 2 (Essay) 9:30 am – 11.00 am

Physics 1 (Objective) 11:00 am – 12:15 am


Thursday, 7th May 2020

English Language 2(Essay) 9:30 am – 11:30 am

English Language 1 (Objective) 11:30 am – 12:30 pm

English Language 3 (Oral) – 3:00 pm – 3:45 pm


Friday, 8thMay 2020

Geography 2 (Essay) 9:30 am – 11:30 am

Geography 1(Objective) 11:30 am – 12:30 pm


Monday, 11th May 2020

Foods and Nutrition 2 (Essay) 9:30 am – 10:45 am

Foods and Nutrition 1 (Objective) 10:45 am – 11:45 am


Monday, 11th May 2020

Financial Accounting 2 (Essay) 9:30 am – 12:00 pm

Financial Accounting 1 (Objective) 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm


Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Physics 3 (Practical) ( Alternative B) 9:30 am – 12:15 am


Wednesday, 13th May 2020

Biology 3 (Practical) (Alternative A) 9:30 am – 11:30 am

Literature-In-English 3(Drama & Poetry) 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm


Thursday, 14th May 2020

General Mathematics/Mathematics (Core) 2 (Essay) 9:30 am – 12:00 pm

General Mathematics/Mathematics (Core) 1 (Objective) 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm


Friday, 15th May, 2020

Economics 2 (Essay) 9:30 am – 11:30 am

Economics 1 (Objective) 11:30 am – 12:30pm


Monday, 18th May 2020

Christian Religious Studies 2 (Essay) 9:30 am – 11:30 am

Christian Religious Studies 1 (Objective) 11:30am – 12:30pm

Islamic Studies 2 (Essay) 9:30 am – 11:30 am

Islamic Studies 1 (Objective) 11:30am– 12:20pm

Chemistry 2 (Essay) 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Chemistry 1 (Objective) 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm


Tuesday, 19th May 2020

Government 2 (Essay) 9:30 am. – 11:30am

Government 1 (Objective) 11:30 am – 12:30pm

Chemistry 3 (Practical) (Alternative B) 9:30 am. – 11:30am


Thursday, 21st May 2020

Physics 3 (Practical) (Alternative C) 9:30 am – 12:15pm

Business Management 2 (Essay) 9:30am – 11:30am

Business Management 1 (Objective) 11:30 am – 12:30pm


Friday, 22nd May 2020

Chemistry 3 (Practical) (Alternative C) 9:30 am – 11:30pm


Tuesday, 2nd May 2020

Agriculture 2 (Essay) 9:30 am – 12:30pm

Agriculture 1 (Objective) 12:30 pm – 1:30pm

Technical Drawing 3 (Sketches, Building and Mechanical Drawing) 9:30 am – 12:15 am

Technical Drawing 2 (Essay) 1:00 pm – 2:45 pm

Technical Drawing 1 (Objective) 2:45 pm – 3:45 pm


Thursday, 4th June 2020

Principles of Cost Accounting 2 (Essay) 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Principles of Cost Accounting 1 (Objective) 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm


Monday, 8th June 2020

Animal Husbandry (Alternative A) 3 (Practical) 9:30am – 11:30pm


Thursday, 11th June 2020

Agriculture 3 (Practical) 9:30 am – 11:30pm


 

COMMENTS

WORDPRESS: 0